Ärzteliste

interdigest


Vorstand

Image

Dr. med. Daniel W. Christen, Präsident

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 90
Fax: +41 43 268 79 91
dr.christen@hin.ch
www.visceral-surgery.com

Image

PD Dr. med. Pascal Frei, Vizepräsident

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
pascal.frei@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch

Image

Dr. med. Basil A. Bättig

Stadelhoferstrasse 42
8001 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 261 61 11
Fax: +41 44 252 85 29
info@baettig-oncology.ch
www.baettig-oncology.ch

Image

Dr. med. Thomas P. Bischof

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
tpbischof@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch

Image

Dr. med. Emil Dolder

Gladbachstrasse 95
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 262 67 62
Fax: +41 44 250 74 85
edolder@bluewin.ch
www.drmed.ch/homepage/50319/

Image

Dr. med. Jiri Havelka

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
gastrobethanien@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch

Image

Dr. med. Beat Helbling

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
beat.helbling@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch

Image

Dr. med. Monika Jermann

Toblerstrasse 50
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 252 15 55
Fax: +41 44 252 15 44
monika.jermann@hin.ch
www.onkologie-praxis.ch


Mitglieder

Image

PD Dr. med. Daniel Bimmler

Seefeldstrasse 17
8008 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 32 00
Fax: +41 43 268 32 05
praxis.dr-bimmler@hin.ch
www.dr-bimmler.ch

Image

Dr. med. Christian Funk

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
christian.funk@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch

Image

Dr. med. Marcel Halama

Aerztehaus Fluntern
Zürichbergstrasse 70
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 251 40 40 oder +41 44 251 42 36
Fax: +41 44 262 51 84
marcel.halama@hin.ch
www.gastro-fluntern.ch

Image

PD Dr. med. Paul R. Hilfiker

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
paul.hilfiker@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch

Image

Dr. med. Roger Hunziker

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
rhunziker@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch

Image

Dr. med. Michael Kurz

Forchstrasse 2
8008 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 383 86 00
Fax: +41 44 383 86 62
uro-kurz@hin.ch
www.uro-kurz.ch

Image

Dr. med. Erich D. Müller

Stampfenbachstrasse 42
8006 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 362 55 25
Fax: +41 44 362 55 20
er.d.mueller@bluewin.ch
www.mueller-onko.ch

Image

PD Dr. med. Gabriella Pichert

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 262 17 75
Fax: +41 44 262 50 18
praxis.gpichert@hin.ch
www.pichert-genetik.ch

Image

Dr. med. Monika Reichlin Heiz

Toblerstrasse 50
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 252 15 55
Fax: +41 44 252 15 44
dr.m.reichlin@bluewin.ch
www.onkologie-praxis.ch

Image

PD Dr. med. Thomas Schertler

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
tschertler@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch

Image

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Stallmach

Pathologie Institut Enge
Hardturmstrasse 133
8005 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 287 38 38
Fax: +41 44 287 38 39
thomas.stallmach@patho.ch
www.patho.ch

Image

Dr. iur. Bruno Steiner

Martinstrasse 4
8050 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 321 51 81
info@steiner-steiner.ch
www.steiner-steiner.ch

Image

Dr. med. Bigna Straumann-Funk

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
bigna.straumann-funk@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch

Image

Dr. med. Guido Tenti-Eberle

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 29 29
guido.tenti@hin.ch
www.urologiebethanien.ch

Image

Prof. Dr. med. Marianne Tinguely

Pathologie Institut Enge
Hardturmstrasse 133
8005 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 287 38 38
Fax: +41 44 287 38 39
marianne.tinguely@patho.ch
www.patho.ch

Image

Dr. med. Daniella Zeller-Simmerl

Ärztehaus Rosenau
Gladbachstrasse 95
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 244 93 90
Fax: +41 44 251 28 66
zeller.chirurgie@hin.ch
www.zeller-chirurgie.ch


Ausserordentliche Mitglieder

Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Berger

Privatklinik Lindberg
Schickstrasse 11
8400 Winterthur
Telefon: +41 52 266 11 11
d.berger@hernia-baden.de
www.hernia-baden.de

PD Dr. med. Jacques Bernier

Clinique de Genolier
3 Route du Muids
1272 Genolier
Telefon: +41 22 366 99 59
Fax: +41 22 366 99 61
jbernier@genolier.net
www.cdg.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Buchmann

Ärztehaus Rosenau
Gladbachstrasse 95
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 244 93 90
Fax: +41 44 251 28 66
buchmann.chirurgie@hin.ch
www.buchmann-chirurgie.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Pierre-Alain Clavien

Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 255 23 22
Fax: +41 44 255 44 49
viszeralchirurgie@usz.ch
www.vis.usz.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Olivier Huber

La Colline Geneve
Avenue de la Roseraie 76A
1205 Genève
Telefon: +41 22 910 48 96
olivier.huber@lacolline.ch
www.lacolline.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Philippe Morel

Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Micheli-du-Crest 24
1205 Genève
Telefon: +41 22 372 77 02
Fax: +41 22 372 77 55
philippe.morel@hcuge.ch
www.hug-ge.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Ralph Peterli

Kleinriehenstrasse 30
4058 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 685 85 85
Fax: +41 61 691 95 18
ralph.peterli@claraspital.ch
www.claraspital.ch